0
1935 East Trans Canada Hwy Kamloops, BC V2C 3Z9
LOCAL: (250) 299-5427
Shop
Customer Reviews
My Luxury Flowers
Local Kamloops, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

We sent flowers and chocolate to our daughter following her surgery. Luxury Flowers recommended a different arrangement because the flowering plant we ordered was not in bloom. We went with their recommendation and a beautiful tropical arrangement was delivered instead. Our daughter was happy, we were very happy. Highly recommend and will use again!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers lasted so well. Almost 2 weeks and that is value. Will shop again. Especially like the service of choose your design where I can pick my own favourite flowers. I am fond of eucalyptus and proteas. They stock so much variety.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I sent flowers for moms birthday. They were her favourites. Orchids in a fresh arrangement. It was definitely luxury.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Ordered last minute having forgotten my wife’s birthday. Fully expected flowers to arrive the day after, but they arrived within 2 hours. Awesome customer service.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Sending premium flowers is never easy. You just don’t know how this will turn out. Pleased to say this was professional and easy.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Faultless.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Moving from London Uk meant I could be with my husband for his work. I still like to receive flowers. The flowers ordered by my husband were better than any received previously
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I often order flowers for my sister who I miss so much. The flowers were more than luxury. To see my sisters tears meant she really enjoyed the flower delivery
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful flowers. Thank you
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Caring and professional flower shop
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

5*
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Fabulous flowers delivered for Christmas for my girlfriend in Kamloops.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gut!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

11 out of 10. That Good!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

Magic flowers. They looked awesome. Lasted for 2 weeks
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Faultless customer service and product to match
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I am employed in the USA and cannot travel home as often as I would like. I sent flowers to my wife and I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service shown. Complimentary chocolates with flowers were a nice touch.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I wanted to mention the lady who helped me choose flowers for my husbands funeral. She Was very considerate and professional. A complete caring and dedicated lady.
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

Ordered flowers for my sisters birthday. They called me to confirm all the details the same day. The flowers arrived to my sister who was delighted. Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have a real positive comment about this shop. They treat you with positive and helpful comments. Much appreciated as I was new at ordering flowers. Another shop in Kamloops told me I was wasting their time. Customer service was nice. Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers arrived beautiful and just like the advertised picture on flowerco.net. Sending flowers while working away is important. Definite 5* plus rating Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very reliable and always fresh flowers. Definitely a florist who deliver what they promise.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers arrived beautiful and just like the advertised picture on flowerco.net. Sending flowers while working away is important. Definite 5* plus rating Thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Exceptional service and very easy to work with. I ordered flowers for my anniversary. Totally satisfied with all aspects of the service.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I found The Flower Company from the FSN website I’m happy I did. For once the flowers were better than the picture from previous florists I had used.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers for my grandpas funeral were perfect. The funeral home recommended we use The Flower Company and we did. Respectful florist who listened to what we needed and did a wonderful graceful job. The whole range of flowers provided were wonderful. Thank you
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I wanted to thank you for the perfect funeral flowers you arrange for my uncle. I know it was a limited order but you made it really special for Uncle Henks send off. It was beautifully made, professionally presented and delivered.
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Received beautiful flowers for my anniversary. I did not know florists were open on Sundays. I had just assumed they would arrive Monday from my husband in Victoria. Lovely arrangement and delivered with a beautiful card and chocolates.
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

A very easy partner florist to work with. They delivered perfectly. Very reliable.
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Amazing flowers and a joy to work with
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

We sent flowers through our local shop in California and they used The Flower Company to wire the flower order to deliver for my family. Our mom was delighted with the flowers she received Thank you for all those involved.
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

We ordered a sympathy arrangement for a friend who passed in Kamloops. The shop and the team went over and above by reaching out to the family in Kamloops, and delivering flowers that were perfect to the friends memory. It was kind at least and wonderful to hear. I am sorry we have reached out a few later.
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful and delivered to perfection. We received great flowers and a professional delivery service. We will order again for sure.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The Flower Company did a wonderful job for us today! We needed flowers in a hurry for a special birthday and they really came through. Both quick and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I received the most beautiful bouquet for my birthday. The variety of flowers and design were absolutely stunning. Hands down the best florist!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kamloops, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

My Luxury Flowers
1935 East Trans Canada Hwy
Kamloops, BC. V2C 3Z9
Local: (250) 299-5427

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web12-rt